Get in Touch with Us

If you want to discuss a future project or you simply feel like talking to us, write us a message using the form below and we’ll get back as soon as possible.

Australia

Sydney

Commercial Director
Toby Ellis
Lakeba Corporate
t.ellis@lakeba.com
+61 488 016 662

Level 2, 6 The Corso, Manly NSW 2095

Melbourne

Regional Manager
Errol Rink
errol.rink@lakeba.com
+61 421 003 303

Asia

India

583/1, 2nd floor, Sree kumaran Salai, Avinashi Road, Civil Aerodrome Post, Coimbatore – 641014
Phone: 0422-4206166

Registered Office
9, Thirumurugan nagar,
Kalapatti, CBE 641048

Singapore

Founding Partner and CEO
Dr Sherman Ong
song@lakeba.com
+65 96684457

USA

San Francisco & New York

Managing Director
Aatral Arasu
Lakeba North America
aatral@lakeba.com
+1 650-567-3081

1075 E Duane Ave Sunnyvale, CA 94085

Europe

London, United Kingdom

Managing Director
John O’Connor
Lakeba UK
joc@lakeba.com
+44 7542 253 544

Naples, Italy

Sergio Petrone
Lakeba Italy
+39 (081) 19804197
s.petrone@lakeba.com

Via Nazionale Delle Puglie 176/A 80026 Casoria (Napoli)

Investment enquiries

investment@lakeba.com

General enquiries

info@lakeba.com

Media and event enquiries

mediaevents@lakeba.com

Career enquiries

careers@lakeba.com